Accommodations Worldwide

Subtitle

Janice Julian


Member
Joined Jan 24 2014
Actions
Send a Message
Add as Friend
Flag as Inappropriate
General Info

FEMALE
Italy
Friends (1)

Site Memberships

Accommodations Worldwide

Recent Activity
About Me

Hi I'm Jan, I love living here in Italy and I particularly enjoy sharing my local knowledge and experiences with my guests -especially the local Festas and live music that makes summer here so special. My dream of working for myself and setting up a holiday business has become a reality with two ground floor apartments and lovely swimming pool. I have my own olive grove and my oil is available for sale. I live upstairs with two friendly dogs -Champ a golden Labrador who just loves people and Luna a sweet natured Labrador/Collie cross, who came to live with me after being rescued from a horrible owner. I also have four friendly well behaved cats, boss of whom is Ginger my 3 legged cat. Latest editions to the family are six chickens so there there are often fresh eggs for sale too.  This year I am also offering, cookery courses, wine tours and wellness breaks

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

2 Comments

Reply hellenfred
3:31 AM on May 2, 2014 
how are you today, hope you are fine?
I'm Hellen i see your profile today on this site and i will love to be your friend,
please contact me at [email protected] so that i will tell you more about myself and also give you my picture's.
kisses,
Reply dub1
3:53 PM on January 25, 2014 
New Year new efforts needed to maximize your accommodation's reach - please friend and like each other's sites via Facebook etc..
.Here are some of mine http://www.facebook.com/accommodationsworldwide and http://www.facebook.com/dublinirelandeurope and http://www.facebook.com/dublinalan